Tour Dates 2022

Thanks to EVERYONE who helped us survive 2012 and have continued to support our live shows these past 10 years!

Gigs for 2022 and beyond are being added as you read this. New dates are announced as they become really real and details added as they become clear.

Contact us about an engagement

Bookings:
Skyline Artists Agency
Bruce Houghton, Pres.
866-531-2172 x 108

Management: Len Fico
Fuel Management Group

—————————————

Tour dates from previous years

January 2022
Jan 21
Friday 21 January
Soaring Eagle Casino, 6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
March 2022
Mar 11
Friday 11 March
Michael A. Guido Theater, 15801 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48126 United States
Mar 12
Saturday 12 March
Trine University, One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703
Mar 24
Thursday 24 March
Dana Center, 100 Saint Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH 03102 United States
Mar 25
Friday 25 March
Stadium Theatre, 28 Monument Square
Woonsocket, RI 02895 United States
Mar 26
Saturday 26 March
Riviera Theatre, 67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda, NY 14120 United States
Mar 27
Sunday 27 March
Killingworth, CT, Killingworth, CT United States
May 2022
May 28
Saturday 28 May
Centennial Terrace, 5773 Centennial Rd.
Sylvania, OH 43560 United States
June 2022
Jun 11
Saturday 11 June
Boot Barn Hall, 13071 Bass Pro Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States
July 2022
Jul 15
Friday 15 July
FMUPAC-Mainstage, 201 S. Dargan Street
Florence, SC 29506 United States
Jul 21
Thursday 21 July
Sport of Kings, 901 S Federal Hwy
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States
Jul 22
Friday 22 July
Florida Theater, 128 E Forsyth St #300
Jacksonville, FL 32202 United States
Jul 23
Saturday 23 July
Ruth Eckerd Hall, 1111 McMullen Booth Rd.
Clearwater, FL 33759 United States
August 2022
Aug 27
Saturday 27 August
Helwig Winery, 11555 Shenandoah Rd.
Plymouth, CA 95669 United States
September 2022
Sep 10
Saturday 10 September
“388” Restaurant, Roslyn Heights, NY United States
October 2022
Oct 06
Thursday 06 October
Bear’s Den, 310 4th St, , NY
Niagara Falls, NY 14303 United States
Oct 07
Friday 07 October
Raritan Valley Community College, 118 Lamington Road
Branchburg, NJ 08876 United States
Oct 08
Saturday 08 October
Pawleys Island Arts Fest, 18 Reserve Drive
Pawleys Island, SC 29585 United States
Oct 22
Saturday 22 October
The Quadragle, 210 Dowman Drive
Atlanta,
November 2022
Nov 05
Saturday 05 November
Victoria Gardens Cultural Center, 12505 Cultural Center Dr.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739 United States
December 2022
Dec 03
Saturday 03 December
San Pedro, CA United States
February 2023
Feb 18
Saturday 18 February
Fox Tucson Theater, 17 West Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85702 United States
March 2023
Mar 16
Thursday 16 March
Rock & Romace Cuise, Miami, FL United States
April 2023
Apr 01
Saturday 01 April
Blue Gate Theater, Shipshewana, IN United States
May 2023
May 19
Friday 19 May
Tilles Center for the Arts, 720 Northern Blvd.
Brookville, NY 11548
September 2023
Sep 16
Saturday 16 September
Riviera Theatre, 67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda, NY 14120 United States
Sep 29
Friday 29 September
Hudson Valley Paramount Theater, 1008 Brown St.
Peekskill, NY 10566
Sep 30
Saturday 30 September
Fitchburg Universiy, 150 Pearl St.
Fitchburg, MA 01420